Research peptide retailer
Adonis Elite Peptides
Lab not named
See how Adonis Elite Peptides compares across the Trust Index →CoAs only on-request, no named lab; own GHK-CU page pairs RUO disclaimer with benefit language ('anti-aging','wound healing'); footer CH number resolves to misspelled 'RESEARCH CORPERATION LTD'.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
on-request
Lab
unnamed third party (site says '3rd-party HPLC tested', no specific lab identified)
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16541190
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Homepage checked live 21 Aug 2026: the closest language is a category heading "explore the best peptides for anti aging at a cellular level", framed as "explore...for...studies" rather than claiming the product delivers anti-aging benefits. Borderline but properly hedged.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Adonis Elite Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Adonis Elite Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Adonis Elite Peptides.