Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 302 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

Apex Biolab

Limited testing transparency
Confirmed
Material concerns

No public CoA access

See how Apex Biolab compares across the Trust Index →

FAQ claims downloadable CoA on every product page but none found; testing lab is unnamed German lab under NDA, reports not publicly available.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

No

Access

none

Lab

Not named

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

17207700

Baseline last reviewed

2026-08-19

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Material concerns
  • · Product itself is named '...Fat Burner' -- the benefit claim is in the product name.
  • · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "The SLU-PP-332 Metabolic Enhancer 250 mcg Fat Burner is a game-changer in weight management."

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Apex Biolab yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit Apex Biolab →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Apex Biolab.

Reviewed by Oliver Mackman, editorial director · last reviewed 2026-08-31T12:00:00.000Z
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates.

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 302 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index