Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 302 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

Bionik Peptides

In-depth review needed
Confirmed
Material concerns

Not independently verifiable

See how Bionik Peptides compares across the Trust Index →

Names Janoshik but claimed CoA-on-product-page didn't hold up on checked product; registered at mass-formation Covent Garden address; products grouped by human-benefit categories ('Fat Loss','Anti-Aging') despite RUO framing.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

on-request

Lab

Janoshik Analytical verify a certificate →

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

17133366

Baseline last reviewed

2026-08-19

Needs re-confirmation, not a tier

This retailer states CoAs are available on its product pages; that claim didn't hold up on the specific product page we checked. Rechecking across more of the catalogue before publishing a tier.

CoA library: https://bionikpeptides.com/pages/coa-faqs

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Material concerns
  • · Products are organised into named "research stacks" explicitly labelled by human-benefit outcome: Fat Loss, Anti-Aging & Longevity, Energy & Performance, Muscle Building -- verified live 21 Aug 2026, same pattern confirmed material for Peptide Labs UK and BioLab Peptides. This was noted in the retailer's general research notes pre-refresh but never actually classified as a Responsible Practice finding -- corrected here. Separately, CoA claims are general ("Certificates of Analysis are provided...") with only a generic third-party lab link, not product-specific certificates on individual product pages -- a Testing Transparency question, tracked separately.

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Bionik Peptides yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit Bionik Peptides →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Bionik Peptides.

Reviewed by Oliver Mackman, editorial director · last reviewed 2026-08-31T12:00:00.000Z
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates.

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 302 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index