Research peptide retailer
Bluewell Peptides
Lab not named
See how Bluewell Peptides compares across the Trust Index →UK CoA-verified research-peptide supplier trading since 2022 with >=99.1% HPLC claims and a Trustpilot profile.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
UK-wide
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
with-order
Lab
unnamed independent third-party laboratory (site states CoAs are 're-verified by an independent third-party laboratory (HPLC purity and molecular identity)' but does not name the lab)
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
2022
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
No UK trading entity found
We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.
- ⚠ No UK trading entity could be found despite a thorough search, though the site presents as UK-based
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsibleNo specific concerns were recorded for Bluewell Peptides against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Bluewell Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Best for
Best for buyers wanting batch CoAs included and clear RUO compliance copy
Weak on
No Companies House number surfaced; named operator only.
What stands out
- · >=99.1% HPLC-verified
- · CoA included with every order
- · Trading since 2022
Our verdict
Clean fit for the floor: UK, dated trading history, HPLC %, CoA-with-order and strong RUO framing. Ideally confirm the registered company for the record.
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Bluewell Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Bluewell Peptides.