Research peptide retailer
BuyReta
Lab not named
See how BuyReta compares across the Trust Index →Explicit purity/lab-testing claims ('HPLC Verified','every batch independently lab-tested') but no dedicated CoA page anywhere, no lab named, no UK company registration disclosed, no card payment option (bank-transfer/crypto only).
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Unverified
Access
unverified
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
Unverified
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ No card acquirer: crypto or bank-transfer only
- ⚠ Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Material concerns- · No privacy policy or terms & conditions exist anywhere on the site, confirmed via the site's own sitemap.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for BuyReta yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit BuyReta →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to BuyReta.