Research peptide retailer
C&D Peptides
Lab not named
See how C&D Peptides compares across the Trust Index →Genuine young UK company (30 Sept 2025), but CoA page claims certificates downloadable from product pages when none could actually be found.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Unverified
Access
on-request
Lab
Site claims 'All tests are carried out by accredited third-party labs' and 'LAB TESTED & VERIFIED PURITY' but names no specific lab anywhere found.
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16754262
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
CoA library: https://cdpeptides.co.uk/pages/certificates-of-analysis-coas
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Material concerns- · "G2" and "G3" (plus a "G2 Pen Kit") are still sold across the full product catalogue with no compound name, CAS number or mechanism disclosed -- verified live 21 Aug 2026, unchanged.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for C&D Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit C&D Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to C&D Peptides.