Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 302 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

CK Peptides

Limited testing transparency
Not established
Generally responsible, with room for improvement

Not independently verifiable

See how CK Peptides compares across the Trust Index →

London research-peptide retailer with 99%+ HPLC (Janoshik), third-party CoAs, RUO framing and a Trustpilot profile.

Headline price

£3.99 to £79.99

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

UK-wide

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Unverified

Access

on-request

Lab

Janoshik Analytical verify a certificate →

QR-verifiable

Unverified

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

Not disclosed

Baseline last reviewed

2026-08-19

No UK trading entity found

We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Generally responsible, with room for improvement

No specific concerns were recorded for CK Peptides against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for CK Peptides yet. Request that it be run →

Best for

Best for third-party Janoshik CoAs and active education content

Weak on

No Companies House number surfaced; bank-transfer/crypto only; CoA available rather than auto-included.

What stands out

Our verdict

Meets the floor across purity, CoA, RUO framing, UK address and contact. Bank-transfer/crypto-only checkout and the missing entity number are minor watch-items.

Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit CK Peptides →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to CK Peptides.

Reviewed by Oliver Mackman, editorial director · last reviewed 2026-08-31T12:00:00.000Z
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates.

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 302 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index