Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 302 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

DN Lab Research

Limited testing transparency
Not established
Material concerns

No public CoA access

See how DN Lab Research compares across the Trust Index →

Advertises 3rd Party Tested and FDA-registered cGMP labs as taglines but has no dedicated lab-testing page, names no lab, publishes no CoA; sells oral capsule peptides carrying benefit language, RUO disclaimer confined to a popup not the product listing.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Unverified

Access

none

Lab

"3rd Party Tested" claimed in site header, no lab identified

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

Not disclosed

Baseline last reviewed

2026-08-19

No UK trading entity found

We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Material concerns
  • · Displays customer testimonials describing real personal-use results and effects, kept live by the vendor.
  • · Benefit-claim language observed on site: ""known for its potential properties in promoting tissue regeneration and healing" (BPC-157 product page); customer testimonials also quoted on-site: "within the month I felt so much better, my energy was back" and "had next to no soreness in my joints""

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for DN Lab Research yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit DN Lab Research →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to DN Lab Research.

Reviewed by Oliver Mackman, editorial director · last reviewed 2026-08-31T12:00:00.000Z
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates.

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 302 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index