Research peptide retailer
LeoLab
Lab not named
See how LeoLab compares across the Trust Index →Each product links a per-item 3rd Party Test Report page but it's only a screenshot PNG with no lab named, BPC-157 product page carries no RUO disclaimer and makes direct benefit claims.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
image
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
No UK trading entity found
We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.
- ⚠ No research-use disclaimer inside individual product listings
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
- ⚠ No UK trading entity could be found despite a thorough search, though the site presents as UK-based
CoA library: https://leolab.co.uk/test-result/81949/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for LeoLab yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit LeoLab →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to LeoLab.