Research peptide retailer
Midshire Labs
Lab not named
See how Midshire Labs compares across the Trust Index →CoA page hosts 13 dated Test Report files but each is a plain PNG screenshot, no specific third-party lab ever named despite repeated third-party-tested language.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
image
Lab
Not named — About Us page claims 'Every batch is individually third party tested — not just factory reports' but no specific lab is identified anywhere checked
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16443319
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ No research-use disclaimer inside individual product listings
CoA library: https://midshirelabs.co.uk/certificates-of-analysis-coa/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Generally responsible, with room for improvement- · Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
- · No research-use disclaimer inside individual product listings
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Midshire Labs yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Midshire Labs →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Midshire Labs.