Research peptide retailer
OP Labs
Lab not named
See how OP Labs compares across the Trust Index →Established London research-peptide supplier (formerly Oxford Peptides, RFR Global Ltd) with >=99% HPLC batch COAs and strict RUO framing.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
UK-wide
Certificate of Analysis profile
Founded
2023
Companies House
15139756
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
CoA library: https://oplabs.co.uk/certificate-of-analysis-finder/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Material concerns- · Displays customer reviews describing real personal injury-recovery results ("insane results on a shoulder injury") -- vendor chose to keep these live.
- · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "Customer review quotes displayed on the BPC-157 product page: "this has improved my shoulder 75%"; "Insane results on a should[er] injury which I was looking at surgery for"; "helps massively control pain and discomfort of my arthritic shoulder"; "good for ligaments repair". These are user-submitted reviews, not vendor copy -- official product description itself stays research-framed."
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for OP Labs yet. Request that it be run →
Best for
Best for an established supplier with broad catalogue, batch COAs and bespoke compounding
Weak on
Founder undisclosed; removed from Trustpilot Mar 2026; CS hours not stated.
What stands out
- · >=99% HPLC on all batches
- · Batch-specific COAs
- · Bespoke compounding service
Our verdict
Clear pass: real UK entity, >12 months trading, >=99% HPLC, per-batch COAs and strict research-only framing. Note the March 2026 Trustpilot removal as a watch-item.
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit OP Labs →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to OP Labs.