Research peptide retailer
Peptides Clinic
No public CoA access
See how Peptides Clinic compares across the Trust Index →No CoA/lab-testing/quality page exists anywhere in site nav. Generic 'Research use only' line on homepage but no company registration, payment or founding details published. CH shows entity (17044088) incorporated only 19 Feb 2026.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Unverified
Access
none
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
Unverified
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
17044088
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ No research-use disclaimer inside individual product listings
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Material concerns- · The site's Privacy Policy, Terms, and equivalent pages are linked from the footer but resolve to empty page shells with no actual policy text, despite appearing to be a functioning storefront.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Peptides Clinic yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Peptides Clinic →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Peptides Clinic.