Research peptide retailer
Peptora Labs
Not independently verifiable
See how Peptora Labs compares across the Trust Index →Per-batch CoAs with lot numbers sit behind a simple age/researcher self-certification click-through, naming Elementrix Laboratories, though whether the lookup resolves to the lab's own portal could not be confirmed.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
form
Lab
Elementrix Laboratories
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
CoA library: https://peptoralabs.com/coas
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Homepage checked live 21 Aug 2026: consistent research-context framing, no attributed benefits alongside product listings, no benefit claims found.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Peptora Labs yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Peptora Labs →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Peptora Labs.