Research peptide retailer
Pioneer Research Peptides
Lab not named
See how Pioneer Research Peptides compares across the Trust Index →States '100% batches third-party tested' and 'COA included' but the certificate is only physically supplied with the order, no named lab, no dedicated online CoA page, and no QR/batch-lookup verification.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
with-order
Lab
Unnamed third-party lab; site states "100% Batches third-party tested" and references HPLC/MS analysis methods, no lab identified by name
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
17392936
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
CoA library: https://pioneerpeptides.co.uk/#quality
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Pioneer Research Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Pioneer Research Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Pioneer Research Peptides.