Research peptide retailer
Power Peptides
Lab not named
See how Power Peptides compares across the Trust Index →Dedicated CoA/Lab Reports page with batch-number filter claims every batch published, but currently shows 'No COA files available yet'. No lab named. Same-named CH entity (17201282) exists but wrong SIC code, not treated as confirmed match.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
No
Access
unverified
Lab
unnamed — site copy claims 'verified by third-party labs' generically; no specific lab identified anywhere checked
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
17201282
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
CoA library: https://powerpeptides.co.uk/coa-lab-reports/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsibleNo specific concerns were recorded for Power Peptides against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Power Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Power Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Power Peptides.