Research peptide retailer
Precision Research UK
Lab not named
See how Precision Research UK compares across the Trust Index →CoAs only via email after purchase, unnamed lab, never shown with batch number/QR. Product copy (BPC-157 'accelerated blood flow recovery') edges into benefit-implying language. Bank-transfer-only checkout.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Unverified
Access
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16947874
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ No card acquirer: crypto or bank-transfer only
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsibleNo specific concerns were recorded for Precision Research UK against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Precision Research UK yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Precision Research UK →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Precision Research UK.