Research peptide retailer
Premier Peptides
Lab not named
See how Premier Peptides compares across the Trust Index →The /certificate/ page shows only generic product-image mockups with no batch numbers, dates, or named lab, and this retailer sells oral capsule SKUs (NMN, 5-Amino-1MQ, SLU-PP332).
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
No
Access
unverified
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
17066691
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
CoA library: https://premierpeptides.co.uk/certificate/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Generally responsible, with room for improvement- · Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
- · No research-use disclaimer inside individual product listings
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Premier Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Premier Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Premier Peptides.