Research peptide retailer
Prime Peptides
Per-batch dated CoAs with batch numbers freely viewable on a testing page and repeated on each product page, each with a direct verify link into verify.janoshik.com's own portal.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
13978217
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
CoA library: https://primepeptides.co/testing/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Material concerns- · FAQ literally asks 'What dose should I take?' -- a human-use dosing question, a clear and separate compliance issue regardless of the benefit-claim question.
- · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "What dose should I take? (site FAQ, alongside homepage product-collection framing like 'Tissue Repair & Regeneration Research', 'Metabolic Function Research', 'Skeletal Muscle & Recovery Research')"
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Prime Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Prime Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Prime Peptides.