Research peptide retailer
Pure Lab Peptides
Lab not named
See how Pure Lab Peptides compares across the Trust Index →Every order ships with a physical COA card verified via a one-time code on the retailer's own verify page, no third-party lab named.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
with-order
Lab
unnamed third-party laboratory
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16911498
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
CoA library: https://purelabpeptides.com/verify/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Homepage checked live 21 Aug 2026: consistent research-context framing ("evaluated through documentation and identity review, not expected outcomes"), no benefit claims found.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Pure Lab Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Pure Lab Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Pure Lab Peptides.