Research peptide retailer
R&D Peptides
Lab not named
See how R&D Peptides compares across the Trust Index →Per-batch CoAs but only 'on request' via generic contact form, no download/QR/named lab. No CH number, address or founding year disclosed despite thorough in-vitro disclaimers and live Trustpilot.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
on-request
Lab
Not named — page states 'independent accredited laboratories conduct blind verification testing on selected batches' without identifying a specific lab.
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
No UK trading entity found
We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
- ⚠ No UK trading entity could be found despite a thorough search, though the site presents as UK-based
CoA library: https://rndpeptides.co.uk/quality-testing/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · 'Investigating', 'Studying', 'Research into' throughout -- properly research-framed.
- · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "Synergistic GH Secretion: Investigating the potential for significantly higher GH release compared to single-peptide administration. / Enhanced Tissue Repair: Studying the role of combined hormonal signaling in accelerating the recovery of muscle and connective tissue. / Metabolic Optimization: Research into the synergistic impact on fat oxidation and energy homeostasis. (from an Ipamorelin blend product page; homepage also references 'lean-tissue and metabolic recovery research' for Ipamorelin and 'Collagen and extracellular matrix research' for a 'Glow' product)"
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for R&D Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit R&D Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to R&D Peptides.