Research peptide retailer
RAW Peptides
No public CoA access
See how RAW Peptides compares across the Trust Index →No CoA, lab-testing page, or named third-party lab found anywhere on the site; only a generic sitewide RUO entry-gate disclaimer, no capsule/oral products found among the SKUs listed.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
No
Access
none
Lab
third party published studies (no specific lab identified)
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16754267
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Reads as clinical-trial-result reporting ('participants consumed...') not a personal-use claim.
- · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "Loss in weight using Retatrutide / Participants consumed fewer calories per day without being instructed to diet"
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for RAW Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit RAW Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to RAW Peptides.