Research peptide retailer
Revive Peptides
Lab not named
See how Revive Peptides compares across the Trust Index →No CoA, lab-testing evidence, or third-party verification practice appears anywhere on the site, despite product pages carrying an RUO disclaimer alongside direct tissue-healing/anti-inflammatory claims.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
on-request
Lab
Unnamed "independent third-party laboratory" — site states the lab's name/method/date appear on the CoA itself, not published on the site
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
17049124
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsibleNo specific concerns were recorded for Revive Peptides against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Revive Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Revive Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Revive Peptides.