Research peptide retailer
Synergetics
Lab not named
See how Synergetics compares across the Trust Index →FAQ states CoAs available upon request with no visible instance or named lab, product bundles marketed under consumer-benefit names despite an RUO disclaimer in Terms of Service.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
on-request
Lab
Not named — FAQ says peptides are 'sourced from reputable manufacturers who adhere to rigorous quality control standards,' no specific third-party lab identified
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
15979963
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · 'Potential role in' -- research-framed throughout.
- · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "Potential role in cellular migration, tissue modulation, and recovery processes (TB500 product page); also 'musculoskeletal repair, inflammation signalling, and cardiovascular tissue response'"
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Synergetics yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Synergetics →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Synergetics.