Research peptide retailer
The Peptide Company
Dedicated lab-reports page freely lists batch ID, date and purity per product, open no login, but no named third-party lab and no downloadable certificate file found.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
open
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
15143462
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
CoA library: https://thepeptidecompany.co.uk/lab-reports/
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Generally responsible, with room for improvement- · Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for The Peptide Company yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit The Peptide Company →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to The Peptide Company.