Research peptide retailer
UK-Peptide
No public CoA access
See how UK-Peptide compares across the Trust Index →No CoA or third-party lab language appears anywhere; product page pairs a research-use disclaimer with consumer-style benefit copy; MK-677, KPV and Tesofensine sold as tablets.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
No
Access
none
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
Not disclosed
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Sells peptides in capsule or tablet form, which is oral dosing by design
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Homepage/shop checked live 21 Aug 2026: consistent research-context framing, explicit "strictly for laboratory research use only" disclaimers, no benefit claims found.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for UK-Peptide yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit UK-Peptide →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to UK-Peptide.