Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 302 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

Ultra Peptides

Some testing transparency
Confirmed
Material concerns

Lab not named

See how Ultra Peptides compares across the Trust Index →

Product pages promise a CoA 'available on our Lab Reports page' citing unnamed 'accredited laboratories', but that page 404s and no actual certificate instance could be found, while descriptions attribute tissue-repair/regeneration effects to the compound.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

unverified

Lab

unnamed 'accredited laboratories' / 'qualified independent laboratories' (no specific lab identified)

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

17098617

Baseline last reviewed

2026-08-19

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Material concerns
  • · Headline promises an outcome directly ('Get Desired Results...') layered on otherwise research-framed body copy.
  • · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "BPC-157 product page ('/products/bpc-157-10mg-3ml-research-peptide-uk') describes the compound as studied for: "Tissue repair and cellular regeneration" (fibroblast/collagen pathways), "Angiogenesis" (VEGF/capillary formation), "Growth factor signalling", "Cellular resilience", and "Gastrointestinal pathway research" (gastric/intestinal mucosal systems). Homepage headline also reads: "Get Desired Results by Using Verified and High-Quality Research Peptides in UK.""

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Ultra Peptides yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit Ultra Peptides →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Ultra Peptides.

Reviewed by Oliver Mackman, editorial director · last reviewed 2026-08-31T12:00:00.000Z
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates.

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 302 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index