Research peptide retailer
Vionex Peptides
Lab not named
See how Vionex Peptides compares across the Trust Index →Registered office matches real active company (Vionex Ltd, CH 16691739) though trading name is a variant not exact CH match. CoA Library shows batch/lot+purity as on-page entries not PDFs, no lab named, no QR. 5-Amino-1MQ page carries RUO disclaimer directly alongside animal-study benefit language ('reversed diet-induced obesity in mice') next to buy button.
Headline price
Not disclosed
Regulated as
Not disclosed
Delivery area
Not disclosed
Certificate of Analysis profile
CoA per batch
Yes
Access
image
Lab
Not named
QR-verifiable
No
Founded
Not disclosed
Companies House
16691739
Baseline last reviewed
2026-08-19
- ⚠ Publishes benefit claims next to products despite research-only framing
CoA library: https://vionexpeptides.com/pages/coa-library
Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle; see the last-verified date above. See methodology for how this is scored.
Separate from Testing Transparency
Responsible Practice assessment
Clear and responsible- · Homepage/shop checked live 21 Aug 2026: consistent research-context framing ("used to probe pathways, mimic protein regions"), explicit research-only disclaimers, no benefit claims found.
We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email hello@peptideclear.co.uk with evidence.
Not yet Independently Verified
The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Vionex Peptides yet. Request that it be run →
Our verdict
Last reviewed 2026-08-19. PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.
Ready to start?
Visit Vionex Peptides →
No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Vionex Peptides.